• Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo

    Milwaukee, Wi. Hal Leonard has announced the release of Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo by Michael Miles from their Music Sales America publication series. The book features 14 of the songwriter's most popular classics presented in tablature.


    • All Along The Watchtower
    • Blowin' In The Wind
    • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    • Hurricane
    • It Ain't Me Babe
    • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
    • Lay, Lady, Lay
    • Like A Rolling Stone
    • Mr. Tambourine Man
    • Positively 4th Street
    • Shelter From The Storm
    • Tangled Up In Blue
    • The Times They Are A-Changin'
    • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

    Additional Information