• Bluegrass Gospel - Banjo Play-Along Volume 7

    Milwaukee, Wi. Hal Leonard Publications has released volume 7 of its Bluegrass Gospel - Banjo Play-Along. The book comes with tablature and online audio, including separate backing tracks and access to audio tracks online for download or streaming featuring Playback +, a multi-functional audio player.


    • Cryin' Holy Unto The Lord
    • How Great Thou Art
    • I Saw The Light
    • I'll Fly Away
    • I'll Have A New Life
    • Man In The Middle
    • Turn Your Radio On
    • Wicked Path Of Sin

    Additional Information