• New Music from Coty Hogue - Flight

    New Music from Coty Hogue - Flight
    Bellingham, Wash. — Singer/Songwriter Coty Hogue has announced the release of her latest recording entitled Flight, featuring her original compositions along with her banjo and guitar playing.

    Her third project is follow-up to the 2009 "To the West," and 2012's "When We Get to Shore."

    The project was recorded in Nashville with support from Aaron Guest, Kat Bula, Missy Raines, John Mailander and Molly Tuttle.


    • Run
    • Winter
    • Pretty Bird
    • Poor Ellen Smith
    • Lullaby
    • Redtail
    • Are You Down
    • Sweet Sebastian
    • Heartbeats
    • Dreams


    From Coty Hogue's Flight, the track "Red Tail."

    Additional Information